LosslessCopy for Mac > Reviews

Trusted by millions of Happy Users

2018-12-14

So pleased with the support response

I have tried products from other producers that were fussy and had no support response after I purchased. EaseFab support responded in 24 hours with detailed instructions to help me get the trial software working on my PC. I was so pleased with the support response that i gladly signed up for the lifetime license.

- Raj

2018-12-02

Five out of Five stars!

Great software for copying DVD's and Blu-rays! Five out of Five stars!

- Michael

2018-11-23

Good at preserving chapters

Losslesscopy seemed to be good at preserving chapters. Picture quality and sound quality was great. I didn't notice any picture/audio sync problems which I did when using other methods.

- Adolfo

2018-11-15

Good compression and multi subs

Thanks to you guys. The losslesscopy works great. good compression and multi subs. thums up Its the software i have been looking for.. so one's again.. THX.

- Bryce Malek

2018-10-27

Put many audios and many subtitles

What I really like is the LOSSLESSCOPY can put many audios and many subtitles just like the real Blu-ray discs. This capability alone can sell especially for foreigners like myself. I'd like to listen to English and read English subtitle to learn English while sometimes I'd like to switch to my mother-tongue language if I don't understand the story.

- Ronald Muraca

2018-10-09

Love this Product!

I love EaseFab LosslessCopy. Easy to use and Fun. Subtitles, chapters, and audio track control is fantastic

- Adam

2018-09-16

Quality outstanding

I need to mention here that the BluRay and DVD video quality of the losslessCopy mkv file is outstanding, congratulations!

- George

2018-08-03

A very good program for the novice user

LosslessCopy is a nice little ripper program, I got it mainly for quick rips. Nice as it has CUDA Support. It works fine and is a very good program for the novice user.

- Rupert Heesom

2018-07-21

Keeps HD audio

I LIKE LosslessCopy. It keeps HD audio while making mkv files, like DTS HD and Dolby truehd.

- Roland

2018-06-24

No loss of quality

The main thing of appreciation about this program is that we don’t need to worry about the quality loss in overall transformation process.

- Albie bravo

2018-05-19

Enjoy the functionality, simplicity and the efficiency

LosslessCopy always gets the movie off the disc in lossless quality with no hassles. I also get to choose the subtitles and the audio channels and I get all the chapters as well which I love. It does exactly what I want it to do and it does it efficiently and effortlessly. Overall I enjoy the functionality, simplicity and the efficiency of LosslessCopy. Enjoy using it.

- Peterson, John M

2018-04-13

Receiving free updates

As mentioned in its product description, I am getting free updates of this software which is helping me to manage all my Blu-ray and DVD files properly.

- Jasan marick

2017-10-17

very good stuff

Fantastic stuff! EaseFab is the best source to accomplish all our requirements as such. Everyone must check this out once.

- Tiffany

2017-05-20

Excellent product worth every penny

LosslessCopy is a nice little ripper program, I got it mainly for quick rips. Nice as it has CUDA Support. It works fine and is a very good program for the novice user.

- Hype

2017-03-30

Very good

Possible to keep more than one audio track when doing an MKV file, this is actually the purpose of MKV, having the opportunity to have various audio and subtitles. It satisfied me a lot. Many thanks.

- Wills

Copyright © 2019 EaseFab Software Corporation. All Rights Reserved.