Video Converter for Mac > Reviews

Trusted by millions of Media & Users

CNET

CNET

This converter has a sleek look, offers straight forward options, runs without glitches and startup issues, much cheaper price, so fast at converting and no quality lost from what I can see. -- which is the best part!

2019-06-13

Very pleased with the program

I can't praise this program enough, I first purchased video converter about 4 years ago so when i had to download the program again after a problem with my laptop all I had to do was give my email address and all my details came up and was still entitled to the premium converter. As far as the program itself . well I love it and the interface is just brilliant and quite easy to navigate. Well worth the money.

- Dani

2019-06-12

Deserve your name ease and fab

I have to admit I am impressed by this update and product. Thank you for your great work. You really deserve your name "easy" and "fab". Cheers!

- Joe

2019-04-01

great products

Your software will allow me to convert all my video files to a format that works correctly on my TVs without having to use VideoStream or Servio, both of which are plagued with glitches. Thanks for listening and for creating some great products.

- Terry Buchanan

2019-03-08

Recommend to anyone else

Thank you so much for all of your help it really means alot that you would go through such lengths to help me out. will definitely recommend to anyone else needing a converting software!

- Eli Day

2018-10-22

Great

very, very helpful

- Ken

2018-09-08

Easy and Fast!

I never use quicktime player to convert video formats anymore. EaseFab is faster than REAL-TIME ! Way faster. Wish I had this years ago. Indispensable !

- Ken

2018-08-15

Fantastic

works like a charm - and fast! the conversions worked great and have saved my video collection

- Hina Ch

2018-07-23

Well done

Congrats on an excellent app and what is proving to be an invaluable tool for this video producer. More features than I expected, fast, sure-footed converstions for every conceivable type of file I‘‘ve thrown at it. Well done!

- Loeun

2018-05-02

The best tested by me

Words are useless. It's the best I know. As simple as that. Easy to use, excellent image quality.

- DocDChn

2018-01-02

Happy with customer service

Thank you for getting back to me. in the meantime, i kept trying and was able to register after all, and the converter is working fine now. i must have overlooked a step somewhere along the way. but so far, great product - easy to use, reasonably priced, etc. and i am sure there are features i will eventually learn how to use, such as the editing function.

- mrdemills

2017-08-29

Great customer service

Update from V 5.2.6 to 5.4.0. The updated version did not work. Contacted customer service and received reply within 6 hours with link to install v 5.4.0. It worked!! Happy with the product. I'll give customer service 5 stars.

- Martin Silva

2017-07-15

Works Great!

I bought thiis software a while back.Love it 100%.Works great.

- KJ

2017-06-03

Extremely fast

My first product was very slow in giving results and it was quite complex to use. This one is very simple and extremely fast to work with.

- Nevil cremer

2017-05-25

Great Product!

I've been using this for many years now and it's great! They're always adding new features and updates as well to keep up with the changing media environment. On the couple of occasions that I've had to contact support, they have been prompt in getting back to me with a solution. Highly worth the investment.

- Stu K.

2017-05-15

FSuperlative speed

The GPU power system in this video converter help users to achieve ultimate speed while converting their video files in several batches.

- Carla ronaldo

2017-04-24

No loss of quality

The main thing of appreciation about this video converter is that we don’t need to worry about the quality loss in overall transformation process.

- Albie bravo

2017-04-11

Smooth interface

First I doubted this video converter because of its low price tag but as I started using it, I got more and more confidence on it.

- Chuck halpert

2017-03-19

Very smooth

To be honest, earlier I was bit struggling to use this product but later I contacted tech support and now everything is going very smooth for me.

- Sumona

2017-03-01

Powerful features

Some powerful features such as GPU acceleration and batch processing, really separates this video converter from other products available within same price range.

- Shila ray

2017-02-13

Work completed as planned

I bought thiis software a while back.Love it 100%.Works great.

- Pinky marshal

2017-01-22

Marvelous product

When I decided to purchase this tool, I have also made my mind that I will leave a positive feedback for this marvelous product.

- Scarlette wade

2017-01-02

Receiving free updates

As mentioned in its product description, I am getting free updates of this software which is helping me to manage all video files properly.

- Jasan marick

2016-12-28

Reliable

Music is my life and EaseFab has made things extremely cozy for me by providing such a great and premium video converter.

- shila wesle

2016-11-21

Pleasure to have it

I have got even better experience that what speed and features mentioned in the job description of this product. Pleasure to have this videos converter in my kitty.

- Mark

2016-11-17

Perfect for every user

I think every user should spend decent time doing research before any video converter. My research tells me this one is perfect for every user.

- Shahid

2016-10-11

Very handy

If you want a highly focused video converter then here is a deal for you. It is so handy at any price but the current rate is quite attractive.

- Michael

2016-09-18

Quick solution

After first use, I had few doubts about this video converter and I asked help from customer support. I got a very quick and perfect solution from them.

- Samson harding

2016-09-05

Available at reasobale price

In this world of fake tools and duplicate products, I found this one very genuine and most surprisingly, it is available at very reasonable price.

- Ariel kabbom

2016-08-29

Planning for big projects

With such a great video converter product in hand from such a leading source, I can definitely plan for some of the big projects ahead.

- David kane

2016-08-26

Nice journey

When we are using any particular tool it is our long term journey with that tool to achieve something. So far the journey was nice here.

- Akil gorge

2016-07-14

Compatible for my needs

Sometimes it is not just about having a right tool but you have to have your goals compatible with the tool. This is what I have with this one.

- Hetal warner

2016-07-13

Best of lot

I always require bunch of technology tools to execute my project and for me this tool is turned out as a best in the lot.

- jacky

2016-07-08

Good solution

There are many video converting tools in market that fail to deliver what promised but this one is an ultimate solution that any user wants.

- kane watson

2016-06-30

Jason parker

It will take only few minutes for any user to understand about this tool and then you are on your way of making difference to everyday life.

- Jason parker

2016-06-29

Trust is key

The key reason why I brought this video converter is because of trust as I read in its tagline and it is really meeting the commitments made.

- Gary hashmi

2016-06-20

Becoming regular user

I have purchased this video converter so I can use it as a back up when other tools fail to work but it is making me becoming regular user of it.

- Joy cannady

2016-05-19

Looking forward to it

With such a great video converter product in hand from such a leading source, I can definitely plan for some of the big projects ahead.

- Aeron simson

2016-05-15

Premium product

This is not just a common software that lets you manage your video files but it makes you professional in the field of video editing.

- Morten Schmidt

2016-04-04

No risk with it

If you are not using a flawless video converter then you are putting lot of things at risk. The one I found here has minimized my risk to zero.

- Joe limsa

2016-03-21

Unique in its own

Earlier I was using multiple tools to deal with my videos but now with this product I don’t feel any need of searching for other service.

- Andy carla

2016-02-13

Fine one

I paid the price for this product and it equally compensated with its benefits. It is product worth buying at such price. Fine for me.

- stephaney core

2016-02-12

Good reputation

I had a strong reason to purchase this product and it was the name of EaseFab that I heard many positive things about.

- Dawar hafsin

2015-12-27

Appreciated

I won't mind exaggerating about this video converter because the kind of contribution it has to my work definitely deserves a lot of appreciation.

- Revin shoreya

2015-10-28

Simple and direct

I really like the software. The main reason I bought it was the VERY user friendly interface. It's very simple and direct. I'm a film student, and it converts all my footage to a small file size, which anyone will tell you is a lifesaver for any hard drive. There was one other converter I was looking at, but yours won.

- Mike

2015-05-30

Quick & Easy

Managed to make my own video in just a few hours, really easy to use, no faffing around waiting for it to work. It just worked and has carried on working since!

- annika svan

2015-05-13

Very cheap

I try free trial and now i Buy it. Best converter.

- Johm

2015-04-10

User friendly

This is Awesome. i like it, it is user friendly had no problem

- Robert King

2015-03-25

Simple to use

I was trying to convert some video files that I have on my computer and came across EaseFab. It is very simple to use!

- Reez Hyper

2015-01-14

Perfect! Thank You So Much!

Very satisfied! There has been absolutely NO conversion that it has not tackled flawlessly. Quick, clean interface and simple to use.

- Aijaz

2014-11-04

An amazing software!

This video converter is perfect for CONVERTING. I use everyday at work to create digitized videos for educational use. Very simple and easy interface. Many formats and customizable presets make creating the correct file easy. New update allows multiple conversions simultaneously.

- Gene Rorke

2014-10-29

Worth Trying!

This video converter runs on a pretty high amount of system resources and quickly finishes an encoding job without causing us any difficulties along the way. The image and sound are maintained at a very good quality in the output files. .I highly recommend this tool to all users.

- Ashley

If you cannot find solutions on our official site,
please contact our support team for help.

Sales Team: [email protected] Support Team: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 EaseFab Software Corporation. All Rights Reserved.